FILKOM Lecturers Receive Research and Community Service Funding Program from DRTPM

Based on the Decision of the Authorized Budget Users of the Directorate of Research, Technology and Community Service Number 0459/E5/PG.02.00/2024 dated 30 May 2024 concerning Recipients of the Operational Assistance Program for State Universities for the Research and Community Service Program for Fiscal Year 2024. Four lecturers from the Faculty of Computer Science, Universitas Brawijaya (FILKOM UB), is listed as the recipient of funding for the 2024 Fiscal Year Research and Community Service Program from the Directorate of Research, Technology and Community Service (DRTPM).

Of the 144 proposals funded by DRTPM for UB, there were five proposals from four FILKOM lecturers.

Dr. Eng. Ir. Herman Tolle, S.T., M.T., as Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs, expressed his congratulations for the funding received. It is recorded that there are three categories of funding received: Postgraduate Research (PPS), Master’s Thesis Research (PTM) and Regular Fundamental Research (PFR).

He hopes that this funding can be implemented optimally and provide benefits to institutions and society. It is hoped that funding that is intended to help master’s thesis research can accelerate the research and publication of Master’s students involved in the research.

Congratulations to Prof. Dr. Eng. Fitri Utaminingrum, S.T., M.T., Dr., Ir. Lailil Muflikhah, S.Kom., M.Sc., Barlian Henryranu Prasetio, S.T., M.T., Ph.D. and Dr. Eng. Fitra Abdurrachman Bachtiar, S.T., M.Eng., for this achievement. FILKOM For Society. (rr/ht/ UB PR/ Trans. Iir)